Officer elections were held on February 2, 2019. We want to welcome our new and returning officers :)

Chair: Liana West, email: LWest.GPMC@gmail.com
Co-Vice Chairs: Amee Beck & Sam Hales
Treasurer: Freda Chase
Secretary: Jason O'Neal
At-Large Member: John Mason

We hope to see everyone at our next monthly meeting!

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.